

Nottinghamshire ACADEMY AND VOLUNTARY AIDED SCHOOLS ADMINISTERED BY DEMOCRATIC SERVICES – December 2024

Primary Schools:-

Abbey Primary School (Mansfield) (5-11 Academy)

Abbey Hill Primary and Nursery School (Ashfield) (5-11 Academy)

Abbey Road Primary School (Rushcliffe) (5-11 Academy)

All Saints Primary, Newark (5-11 Voluntary Aided)

Bingham Primary Academy (3-11 Academy)

Birklands Primary (3-11 Academy)

Bracken Lane Primary Academy (5-11 Academy)

Brookside Primary (5-11 Academy)

Burntstump Seely Church of England Primary Academy (5-11)

Burton Joyce Primary (5-11 Academy)

Cotgrave CofE Primary (5-11 Academy)

Cropwell Bishop Primary (5-11 Academy)

Crossdale Drive Primary (5-11 Academy)

Florence Nightingale Academy

Flintham Primary (5-11 Academy)

Gamston St Peters CofE Primary School

Haggonfields Primary School (3-11)

Harworth Church of England Academy (4-11)

Heymann Primary (5-11 Academy)

Hillocks Primary (5-11 Academy)

Hucknall National C of E Primary (5-11 Academy)

Huthwaite All Saints CofE Infant School (5-11 Academy)

John Clifford Primary School (5-11 Academy)

Keyworth Primary and Nursery (5-11 Academy)

Kingston Park Primary Academy (3-11 Academy)

Langold Dyscarr Community School (3-11)

Leverton Church of England Academy

Linby-cum-Papplewick CofE Primary School

Netherfield Primary Academy

Norbridge Academy (5-11)

Parkdale Primary School (5-11 Academy)

Richard Bonington Primary and Nursery (3-11)

Robert Miles Infant (5-7)

Robert Miles Junior (7-11 Academy)

Samuel Barlow Primary Academy (5-11 Academy)

Selston CofE Infant and Nursery School (2-7 Academy)

Springbank Primary School (5-11 Academy)

St Johns Church of England Academy Worksop (4-11 Academy)

St Patricks Primary, Bircotes

St Peter's CofE Primary, Gringley (5-11 Voluntary Aided)

St Peters CofE Primary, Mansfield (3-11)

St Peters Cross Keys CofE Academy (5-11)

St Mary Magdalene CofE Primary School (5-11 Academy)

St Marys CofE Primary School, Edwinstowe (3-11)

St Swithuns CofE Primary Academy (5-11 Academy)

The Florence Nightingale Academy

The Mount Primary School (5-11 Academy)

The Primary School of St Mary and St Martin, Blyth (5-11 Voluntary

Aided)

The Kings CofE Primary Academy (3-11)

Thrumpton Primary Academy (5-11 Academy)

Tollerton School (5-11 Academy)

Tuxford Primary Academy (5-11)

Wainwright Primary Academy (5-11)

Westdale Junior School (5-11)

Willow Farm Primary School (5-11)

Worksop Priory Church of England Primary Academy (3-11)

Secondary Schools:-

The Alderman White School (11-18 Academy)

Ashfield School (11-18 Academy)

Bramcote College (11-18 Academy)

Chilwell School (11-18 Academy)

East Leake Academy (11-18 Academy)

Outwood Academy Kirkby (11-18 Academy)

Outwood Academy Portland (11-18 Academy)

Outwood Academy Valley (11-18 Academy)

Quarrydale Academy (11-18 Academy)

Queen Elizabeth's Academy (11-18 Academy)

Retford Oaks Academy (11-18 Academy)

Samworth Church Academy (11-18 Academy)

The Brunts Academy (11-18 Academy)

The Garibaldi School (11-18 Academy)

The Holgate Academy (11-18 Academy)

The Magnus CofE Academy (11-18 Academy)

The Meden School (11-18 Academy)

The Newark Academy (11-18 Academy)

The Suthers School (11-18 Academy)

Toot Hill School (11-18 Academy)

Tuxford Academy (11-18 Academy)